CONTACT

Our Team
Larry Lawinger, CEO

Larry.Lawinger@LCI-online.com

Phone: 763-496-6990

JoAnn Lawinger, CFO

JoAnn.Lawinger@LCI-online.com

Phone: 763-425-6164

Brian Hallman, VP Business Development

Brian.Hallman@LCI-online.com

Phone: 763-425-1141

Jeff Stothart, VP Technology

Jeff.Stothart@LCI-online.com

Phone: 763-425-9284

Kim Anderson, Director of Recruiting

Kim.Anderson@LCI-online.com

Phone: 612-715-9833

Sue Crichton, HR & Administration

Sue.Crichton@LCI-online.com

Phone: 763-496-6988

Jessica Hammer, HR

Jessica.Hammer@LCI-online.com

Phone: 763-496-6984

Jason Lawinger, Director of Business Development

Jason.Lawinger@LCI-online.com

Phone: 763-496-6994

Cody Lawinger, Sr. Account Manager

Cody.Lawinger@LCI-online.com

Phone: 763-425-1091

Jeremy Lawinger, Principal Technology Solutions Engineer

Jeremy.Lawinger@LCI-online.com

Phone: 763-425-5352

© 2019 by Lawinger Consulting, Inc.

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
2019-04-09_16-41-41.jpg

106 Central Ave, Osseo, MN 55369

 

P: 763-425-7567

F: 763-425-5483