Intertwined
ABOUT US
Personal. Not Transactional.

What differentiates us from the hundreds of other such firms is our laser-like focus on building long-term business relationships with our clients. We treat their business problems and staffing needs as our very own. That’s good business. That’s LCI.

In 1988, Larry Lawinger was leading a small group of independent developers at a client when he founded LCI. “By pooling our skills and experience, we found that we could provide the highest level of IT support and development services available.” Since then LCI has grown to more than 175 employees - and that mission of excellent service remains.

Consistency 
LCI has extremely low staff turnover.  That’s because we carefully select employees, ensure they’re challenged, and strive to treat them as well as we treat our clients. We think that’s only right. We also understand that a low-turnover rate is critical to consistently delivering high-quality service and meeting our clients’ budget goals.

Diversity
LCI’s employees hail from countries across the country and the globe. We work with candidates during the hiring process and try to accommodate their needs - not only during the hiring process but after being hired as well. 

OUR TEAM
Sponge Dad Square Pants.jpg
Larry Lawinger, CEO

Larry.Lawinger@LCI-online.com

Phone: 763-496-6990

JoAnn Lawinger.jpg
JoAnn Lawinger, CFO

JoAnn.Lawinger@LCI-online.com

Phone: 763-425-6164

Brian Hallman .jpg
Brian Hallman, VP Business Development

Brian.Hallman@LCI-online.com

Phone: 763-425-1141

Jeff Stothart.jpg
Jeff Stothart, VP Technology

Jeff.Stothart@LCI-online.com

Phone: 763-425-9284

Kim Headshot.jpg
Kim Anderson, Director of Recruiting

Kim.Anderson@LCI-online.com

Phone: 612-715-9833

Jason Lawinger.jpg
Jason Lawinger, Director of Business Development

Jason.Lawinger@LCI-online.com

Phone: 763-425-7567

Jessica Hammer.jpg
Jessica Hammer, HR

Jessica.Hammer@LCI-online.com

Phone: 763-496-6984

Jeremy Lawinger.jpg
Jeremy Lawinger, Principal Technology Solutions Engineer

Jeremy.Lawinger@LCI-online.com

Phone: 763-425-5352

Cody Lawinger.jpg
Cody Lawinger, Sr. Account Manager

Cody.Lawinger@LCI-online.com

Phone: 763-425-1091

 

Need More Details?

We are here to assist. Contact Us.